http://www.buchs-sg.ch/de/verwaltung/aemter/welcome.php
11.12.2018 09:06:42


Abteilung Kontakttelefon E-Mail
Abwasserverband 081 750 05 50 petra.kramer@ara-buchs.ch
AHV-Zweigstelle 081 755 75 33 ahv@buchs-sg.ch
Bäder 081 750 59 61 s.duerst@schulebuchs.ch
Bauverwaltung 081 755 75 80 bauverwaltung@buchs-sg.ch
Bestattungsamt 081 755 75 34 zivilstandsamt@buchs-sg.ch
Betreibungsamt 081 755 75 40 betreibungsamt@buchs-sg.ch
Finanzverwaltung 081 755 75 60 finanzverwaltung@buchs-sg.ch
Frontoffice / Einwohnerdienste 081 755 75 20 frontoffice@buchs-sg.ch
Grundbuchamt 081 755 75 70 grundbuchamt@buchs-sg.ch
Hausdienste 081 755 75 99 christian.senn@buchs-sg.ch
Lernende 081 755 75 00  
Personaldienst 081 755 75 17 personaldienst@buchs-sg.ch
Schlichtungsstelle für Miet- und Pachtverhältnisse 081 755 75 77 schlichtungsstelle@buchs-sg.ch
Schulische Tagesstätte 079 752 37 95 philipp.heeb@buchs-sg.ch
Schulverwaltung 081 755 75 26 schulverwaltung@buchs-sg.ch
Sektionschef 081 755 75 33 andrea.coluccia@buchs-sg.ch
Sicherheit 081 755 75 35 zivilschutzamt@buchs-sg.ch
Sozialamt 081 755 75 90 sozialamt@buchs-sg.ch
Stadtkanzlei 081 755 75 10 stadtkanzlei@buchs-sg.ch
Steueramt 081 755 75 50 steueramt@buchs-sg.ch
Werkhof 081 756 20 82 WerkhofBuchs@buchs-sg.ch
Zivilstandsamt Werdenberg 081 755 75 34 zivilstandsamt@buchs-sg.ch